almost done

I completed my Sociology final and I got a perfect score so I feel great. I only have two more this week and I just completed the study guide for my Hist of Advertising. I am a bit worried for Energy since I haven’t been trying for the past 5 chapters so lets hope I can pull off a B on the final. I’m so happy I have no more classes, just two more finals and then I can do nothing for a month. I actually get to sleep in tomorrow for the first time in a long time. Studying and video games all week, I can get behind that! 

Leave a Reply

