Last day of my lazy break

Last day before I go back to school and I barely left room and I feel great. I love those days where you just wake up at 1, play pokemon and watch netflix until early in the morning. I’m pretty excited to get back since I have finals to study for and classes to not fail lol. Its so weird that its December 1st its almost been a full year on this blog, times moves so fast. At this point I just have to finish strong in all aspects like study, finish this blog and do other personal life things. I do have to play Dragon’s Crown and Killer is Dead before the end of the year. I could beat them before the end of finals maybe over the next weekend but I do have a PS4 to play like Killzone online and maybe some more Resogun. I can beat everything else over winter break. I should also stop neglecting my Vita and play it more, hopefully I’ll get Tearaway for Christmas so I have a real reason to play my Vita again. O yea I’m also back into Pokemon Showdown and I suck at making teams >.> I’m not doing terrible but I really have to step my game up and get better ranking. Well its about that time I start packing up my things for 2 more weeks of college this semester. 

Leave a Reply

