My wallet hurts

Well I missed another post last night but that is because I went out for black friday shopping. Thanksgiving dinner was good and all but the real fun starts when I start shopping with my friends. This year I went ham and bought a lot of clothes and some games, I spent over 200 which is scary but thankfully I got it covered. I woke up really late in the afternoon and then I hung out with my friends and now I am getting ready for my last day at home. I leave Sunday and I have to start studying for finals since I have 3 next week which is crazy. I hope I don’t open my wallet again for a while. 

Leave a Reply

