Typical Sunday

A new week begins, another podcast recorded and a bunch of homework/tests to look forward to. The recording of Pixel Glitch went pretty well, we talked about Pokemon, Might No.9, our TGS predictions and other stuff. I’m happy that this new page has more likes than our old one and its only been out for a week. Once GTAV comes out I’ll actually have something to really discuss on the show. I just wished Pixel Glitch was big enough where we would actually get questions so we can answer them on the show. Hopefully the launch of the PS4 will increase our fan size so we could get questions. In other news I have a French exam at the end of the week which I might fail, we will see. The semester has been easy for the most part besides the obvious French problems I have. In general though I feel a lot more relaxed and really enjoying my apartment. 

Leave a comment