Exploring that Tokyo Jungle

Tokyo Jungle is a fantastic must have PSN game when priced at 3.75. These PlayStation Plus deals are TOO GOOD! I always wanted to buy the game but just never got to it but I’m making up for that lost time now. I’m still in the early game so I only have three animals unlocked but its still a hell of a lot of fun. My favorite animal so far is the first one, the Pomeranian. ITS TOO CUTE!!! The jump it has makes me cry for real its honestly perfect. I also love the fact that I can kill hyenas and other animals with a small ass dog. It is scary when you see a top tier animal like a gator or an elephant. The longest I’ve lasted with one character generation is 30 years. The game is pretty easy but at the same time if you are trying to complete all the challenges it can be a real rough time. O shit I almost forgot to talk about my favorite part. The game lets you find females so you can mate with them. Females have 3 different tiers; prime, average and desperate lmao! Honestly this could be related to real life most of the time. I can’t wait until I unlock a dinosaur, it will make my semester. 

Leave a comment